Alessandro Stella review for Sequenza 21

My latest review for Sequenza 21 is of Italian pianist Alessandro Stella’s contemplative solo recital disc of works by Giya Kancheli, Arvo Pärt, and Pēteris Vasks. Click the cover to read on…

Midwinter Spring

3 thoughts on “Alessandro Stella review for Sequenza 21

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s